Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brester's Coney Island. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pine Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brester's Coney Island and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Schonemankim 3 days ago

Chili Dog w/ff

Came after reading they had coney dogs and them mentioning Detroit and being from Michigan we were missing a true coney dogs…They did not disappoint even though it was an eastern way it was still good. Highly recommend. Friendly staff as well

Cheryl 14 days ago

Cheeseburger /FF

Fantastic burger. Very fresh. Definitely worth the visit. Staff is very friendly

Katie about 2 months ago

Caesar Burgers /FF

The Caesar Burger was amazing! Has the best flavor! Can't wait to try the Mushroom Burger next! And the prices are even better!

Andrea1381 2 months ago

Cheeseburger /FF

We originally went in to have a kogels hot dog…. Which are my fav ever!!! Sadly they didn't have any so we got the cheese burger. It was delicious . Plus the chili cheese fries were amazing. Made me miss Michigan!

Rblee2900 2 months ago

Hungry Man Plate

Three eggs, hash browns and enough bacon to share! All this for $7.99! First visit for breakfast, however not the last! Server Sue took great care to get my eggs cooked just the way I like them, as I am quite picky. Will definitely be back again! Oh, and now they offer Pepsi products!

Amchan352 7 days ago

Original French Toast

Went to Brester's for the first time due to a recommendation from my boss at work. Must say he wasn't wrong. The French toast good! The prices are beyond reasonable and the service was on point. You can leave with your belly and wallet full so no complaints here lol.

Cheryl 14 days ago

Jalepeno Poppers

My husband says these are the best poppers he's had in a long time. Great staff snd service. We'll definitely be back

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich /FF

Not only was the food great but service was excellent!! Thanks guys!

Patti 2 months ago

Chili Cheese wff

Our server Sue was extremely helpful, funny and always nearby.

Daisywise531 2 months ago

Mushroom Burger

My Best Friend Kathy, took Me here for early birthday lunch. Food was excellent, Sue our waitress was so much fun and a pleasure to speak with. Then.... Randy and the crew came out with Funnel Fries Awesome Birthday Dish! Omg! Best Birthday Ever! And they all sang Happy Birthday to Me. My first time there and they all made me feel like we were family. Sue, thank you for your delightful and awesome conversation. I'll be seeing you all soon. Thank you all so much. Daisy (The Birthday Girl)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA